You are here
Home > Contact Us

MNN Head Office:
Lesotho Red Cross Society Headquarters, Mabile Road, Old Europa, Maseru, Lesotho.
P.O. Box 4053
Sebaboleng 104
Tel: +266 58817692/ 68470131
Email: info@lescij.org
Facebook: MNN Centre for Investigative Journalism
Twitter: @CijLesotho

Managing Director: SECHABA MOKHETHI
Cell: +266 58470163
Email: sechabam@lescij.org and mokhethiss@gmail.com
Facebook: Sechaba Mokhethi
Twitter:@Mokhethiss

Journalist: KEISO MOHLOBOLI
Cell: +27 82 634 6374 (SA) +266 5160 6997 (Lesotho)
Email: keisom@lescij.org and kmohloboli@gmail.com
Facebook: Keiso Mohloboli
Twitter: @kmohloboli

Editor: LEKHETHO NTSUKUNYANE
Cell: +266 51606958
Email: lekhethontsukunyane@gmail.com and editor@lescij.org
Facebook: Lekhetho Ntsukunyane
Twitter:

Journalist: BILLY NTAOTE
Cell: +266 56714732
Email: billymcdee1987@live.co.za and billyn@lescij.org
Facebook: Billy Mcdee Ntaote
Twitter: @BillyNtaote

Accountant: NTEBOHELENG THAMAE
Cell: +266 63884109/ 58585800
Email: Accounts@lescij.org
Facebook: Nteboheleng Thamae
Twitter:

Designer: THATO MOTLAMELLE
Cell: +266 56600395
Email: tidoh5440@gmail.com
Facebook: Thato Motlamelle
Twitter:@motlathato

Fundraising Officer: FIGELE TSHABALALA
Cell: +266 63402909
Email: tshabalalafigele@gmail.com
Facebook: Figele Tshabalala
Twitter:

MNNCIJ Interns

MAMELLO MOKAEANE

MAMPHANA MOLOTSI

THAKANE SHALE

 

Top